About Us Why Choose Us? Taking Prints PeaPods Pet Prints Message Charms John Lewis In-Store Positions Testimonials In the press FAQ's Contact Us
Search for a FingerPrint Jewellery Designer
in your area:

    

FingerPrint Jewellery @ John Lewis

Come And See Us In...Ten Tiny Toes Pandora Style

John Lewis Logo


FingerPrint Jewellery is now available in Bluewater, Milton Keynes, Welwyn Garden City, Stratford, Oxford Street, Peter Jones, Cambridge and Kingston.

In all eight stores, you will find a selection of jewellery from our FingerPrint Jewellery and Ten Tiny Toes ranges, in the Nursery Department, which you can browse and select from, 7 days a week.

A FingerPrint Jewellery Print Taker, will be on hand, on the dates listed below, to guide you through selected items from our FingerPrint and Ten Tiny Toes ranges, and to take your prints too!

We recommend you pre-book an appointment (online) which will give you a timed slot for having your prints taken. Although you can just pop along on the day, appointments are advised, and will be necessary during the busiest days.

All jewellery orders taken in John Lewis are delivered back to store approx 4 weeks after your apppointment, and we will keep you updated throughout by email.

Just click the green button below to book your appointment via the John Lewis website.


Book Appointment


Here are the confirmed dates for your diary:
 
Bluewater
Friday 22nd January
Friday 5th February
Saturday 20th February
Saturday 12th March

Cambridge
Tuesday 26th January
Thursday 18th February
Thursday 24th March
Saturday 23rd April
Tuesday 24th May

Peter Jones
Friday 15th January
Tuesday 9th February
Friday 11th March
Friday 15th April
Friday 13th May

Oxford Street
Thursday 28th January
Friday 26th February
Tuesday 29th March
Tuesday 26th April
Friday 27th May

Welwyn Garden City
Tuesday 12th January
Tuesday 2nd Feburary
Tuesday 8th March
Tuesday 12th April
Friday 6th May

Milton Keynes
Tuesday 5th January
Thursday 21st January
Saturday 6th February
Tuesday 16th February
Friday 4th March
Tuesday 15th March
Saturday 9th April
Tuesday 19th April
Tuesday 3rd May
Tuesday 17th May

Stratford (London)
Saturday 30th January
Friday 19th February
Friday 11th March

Kingston 
Friday 12th February
Friday 18th March


Just click the green button below to book your appointment via the John Lewis website.        

Please note that that the range available in John Lewis branches is limited to items that are on display in store.

Book Appointment