FingerPrint Jewellery @ John Lewis

Come And See Us In...Ten Tiny Toes Pandora Style

John Lewis Logo
FingerPrint Jewellery is now available in Bluewater, Milton Keynes, Welwyn Garden City, Stratford, Oxford Street, Peter Jones, Cambridge, Kingston and Brent Cross.

In all nine stores, you will find a selection of jewellery from our FingerPrint Jewellery and Ten Tiny Toes ranges, in the Nursery Department, which you can browse and select from, 7 days a week.

A FingerPrint Jewellery Print Taker, will be on hand, on the dates listed below, to guide you through selected items from our FingerPrint and Ten Tiny Toes ranges, and to take your prints too!

We recommend you pre-book an appointment (online) which will give you a timed slot for having your prints taken. Although you can just pop along on the day, appointments are advised, and will be necessary during the busiest days.

All jewellery orders taken in John Lewis are delivered back to store approx 4 weeks after your apppointment, and we will keep you updated throughout by email.

Just click the green button below to book your appointment via the John Lewis website.

Book Appointment


Here are the confirmed dates for your diary:


Stratford
Saturday 25th April
Friday 8th May
Saturday 13th June
Friday 10th July
Friday 21st August

Bluewater
Friday 10th April Friday 24th April
Saturday 9th May
Friday 22nd May
Friday 5th June
Friday 3rd July
Saturday 18th July
Friday 7th August
Saturday 22nd August

Brent Cross
Tuesday 7th April Tuesday 12th May
Cambridge
Saturday 25th April Thursday 14th May
Peter Jones
Saturday 4th April
Saturday 2nd May

Oxford Street
Tuesday 14th April
Saturday 9th May

Kingston
Thursday 23rd April
Saturday 16th May

Welwyn Garden City
Sunday 1st March Sunday 15th March
Sunday 12th April
Sunday 26th April
Saturday 9th May
Sunday 24th May

Milton Keynes
Thursday 16th April
Wednesday 29th April
Friday 8th May
Wednesday 20th May

Please note that that the range available in John Lewis branches is limited to items that are on display in store.

Book Appointment