Home  |  Log on  |  My Account  | Basket - 0 Items
          
Select product range:
FingerPrint Jewellery @ John Lewis

Come And See Us In...Ten Tiny Toes Pandora Style

John Lewis Logo

FingerPrint Jewellery is now available in Bluewater, Milton Keynes, Welwyn Garden City, Stratford, Oxford Street, Peter Jones, Cambridge, Kingston and Brent Cross.

In all nine stores, you will find a selection of jewellery from our FingerPrint Jewellery and Ten Tiny Toes ranges, in the Nursery Department, which you can browse and select from, 7 days a week.

A FingerPrint
Jewellery Print Taker, will be on hand, on the dates listed below, to guide you through selected items from our FingerPrint and Ten Tiny Toes ranges, and to take your prints too!

We recommend you pre-book an appointment (online) which will give you a timed slot for having your prints taken. Although you can just pop along on the day, appointments are advised, and will be necessary during the busiest days.


All jewellery orders taken in John
Lewis are delivered back to store approx 4 weeks after your apppointment, and we will keep you updated throughout by email.

Just click the green button below to book your appointment via the John Lewis website.




Here are the confirmed dates for your diary:


Stratford

Saturday 21st February
Friday 27th March
Saturday 25th April

Bluewater

Friday 6th March
Saturday 28th March
Friday 10th April
Friday 24th April

Brent Cross

Tuesday 10th March
Tuesday 7th April
Tuesday 12th May

Cambridge

Thursday 26th February
Wednesday 18th March
Saturday 25th April
Thursday 14th May

Peter Jones

Saturday 7th March
Saturday 4th April

Oxford Street

Saturday 14th March
Tuesday 14th April

Kingston

Saturday 28th March

Welwyn Garden City

Sunday 1st March
Sunday 15th March

Milton Keynes

Saturday 14th March
Wednesday 25th March
Thursday 16th April
Wednesday 29th April
Friday 8th May
Wednesday 20th May

Please note that that the range available in John Lewis branches is limited to items that are on display in store.

Book Appointment


    Site map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Site by HQT